سياسة الخصوصية

شروط الموقع وشروط الاستخدام

1. حيث

عن طريق الوصول إلى هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بهذه الشروط وشروط الاستخدام، وجميع القوانين واللوائح المعمول بها، وتوافق على أن تكون مسؤولا عن التقيد بالقوانين المحلية المعمول بها أي كانت . إذا كنت لا توافق على أي من هذه الشروط، فلا يحق لك استخدام أو الوصول إلى هذا الموقع. بحماية المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع من قبل حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامة التجارية القانونية.

2. استخدام رخصة. يتم منح إذن لتحميل مؤقت نسخة واحدة من المواد (المعلومات أو البرامج) على موقع مبادرة عبد اللطيف جميل الأجتماعية الشخصية غير التجارية الشخصي، عابرة فقط. هذا هو منح الترخيص، وليس نقل الملكية، وبموجب هذا الترخيص لا يجوز لك:تعديل أو نسخ المواد؛ استخدام المواد لأي غرض تجاري، أو أي عرض عام (تجاري أو غير التجارية)؛أو المحاولة لتفكيك أو عكس هندسة أي برنامج الواردة على موقع مبادرة عبد اللطيف جميل الأجتماعية ؛ iv.remove أي حق أو الرموز الملكية الأخرى من مواد، أو نقل المواد إلى شخص آخر أو “المرآة” لل المواد على أي ملقم آخر.

ب. يجب إنهاء هذا الترخيص تلقائيا إذا كنت تنتهك أي من هذه القيود، كما يمكن انهاؤه من قبل موقع مبادرة عبد اللطيف جميل الأجتماعية في أي وقت. تنتهي عند مشاهدتك لهذه المواد أو عند انتهاء هذا الترخيص، يجب تدمير أية مواد تم تنزيلها سواء في شكل إلكتروني أو مطبوع.

3. تنويه . وتقدم المواد على موقع مبادرة عبد اللطيف جميل الأجتماعية “كما هي”. مبادرة عبد اللطيف جميل الأجتماعية لا تقدم أي ضمانات، صريحة أو ضمنية، وبهذا ينكر وينفي كافة الضمانات الأخرى، بما في ذلك سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الضمانات الضمنية للرواج أو شروط، واللياقة البدنية لغرض معين، أو عدم التعدي على الملكية الفكرية أو غيرهما من الانتهاكات الحقوق. مزيد من موقع مبادرة عبد اللطيف جميل الأجتماعية لا تضمن أو تقدم أي تعهدات فيما يتعلق بدقة، والنتائج المحتملة، أو التعويل على استخدام المواد على موقعه على شبكة الإنترنت أو غير ذلك من المواد المتعلقة أو على أي مواقع مرتبطة بهذا الموقع.

4. القيود

ولا يجوز بأي حال لمبادرة عبد اللطيف جميل الأجتماعية أو مورديها تكون مسؤولة عن أية أضرار (بما في ذلك، دون حصر، الأضرار الناجمة عن فقدان البيانات أو الأرباح، أو نتيجة لتوقف الأعمال،) الناشئة عن استخدام أو عدم القدرة على استخدام المواد على وقد تم إخطار موقع الجماعة عبد اللطيف جميل لمبادرة الإنترنت، حتى لو عبد اللطيف جميل مبادرة الجماعة أو عبد اللطيف جميل مبادرة المجتمع أذن ممثل شفويا أو خطيا من احتمال وقوع هذه الأضرار. لأن بعض السلطات القضائية لا تسمح بفرض قيود على الضمانات الضمنية أو تحديد المسؤولية عن الأضرار التبعية أو العرضية، قد تكون هذه القيود لا تنطبق عليك.

5. االأخطاء المطبعية

يمكن أن المواد التي تظهر على موقع الويب لمبادرة عبد اللطيف جميل الأجتماعية تشمل التقنية والأخطاء المطبعية، أو التصوير الفوتوغرافي. مبادرة عبد اللطيف جميل الأجتماعية لا تضمن أن أي من المواد في موقعها على الإنترنت هي دقيقة وكاملة، أو الحالية. قد الجماعة عبد اللطيف جميل مبادرة إجراء تغييرات على المواد الواردة في موقعها على الانترنت في أي وقت دون سابق إنذار. عبد اللطيف جميل مبادرة الجماعة لا، ومع ذلك، وجعل أي التزام لتحديث المواد.

6. الروابط

مبادرة عبد اللطيف جميل الأجتماعية لم تقم بمراجعة كافة المواقع المرتبطة بموقعهاعلى شبكة الإنترنت وليست مسؤولة عن محتويات أي موقع من هذه المواقع المرتبطة. إدراج أي رابط لا يدل على توافق من عبد اللطيف جميل المبادرة المجتمعية للموقع. استخدام أي موقع على شبكة الإنترنت مثل ربط في خطر المستخدم الخاصة.

7. شروط الاستخدام موقع من التعديلات

قد الجماعة عبد اللطيف جميل مبادرة مراجعة شروط الاستخدام هذه لموقعها على شبكة الإنترنت في أي وقت دون سابق إنذار. باستخدام هذا الموقع، فإنك توافق على الالتزام الإصدار الحالي ثم من هذه الشروط وشروط الاستخدام.

8. القانون الحاكم

تخضع أي مطالبة تتعلق موقع مبادرة عبد اللطيف جميل الأجتماعية لقوانين المملكة العربية السعودية بغض النظر عن تعارضها مع أحكام القانون.

الشروط والأحكام العامة التي تنطبق على استخدام موقع ويب.

سياسة الخصوصية

خصوصيتك مهمة جدا بالنسبة لنا. وفقا لذلك، قمنا بتطوير هذه السياسة لتتمكن من فهم كيفية جمع واستخدام والتواصل والكشف عن والاستفادة من المعلومات الشخصية. وفيما يلي الخطوط العريضة لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا. • قبل أو في وقت جمع المعلومات الشخصية، فإننا سوف نحدد الأغراض التي يتم جمع المعلومات. • سوف نقوم بجمع واستخدام المعلومات الشخصية فقط بهدف تحقيق تلك الأغراض المحددة من قبلنا ولأغراض أخرى متوافقة، ما لم نحصل على موافقة الشخص المعني أو ما يقتضيه القانون. • سوف نحتفظ فقط بالمعلومات الشخصية طالما كان ذلك ضروريا لتحقيق هذه الأغراض. • سوف نقوم بجمع المعلومات الشخصية عن طريق الوسائل المشروعة والعادلة، وعند الاقتضاء، مع علم أو موافقة من الشخص المعني. • يجب أن تكون ذات صلة البيانات الشخصية للأغراض التي هي لاستخدامها، وبالقدر اللازم لهذه الأغراض، ينبغي أن تكون دقيقة وكاملة، وتصل إلى تاريخ. • سوف نقوم بحماية المعلومات الشخصية عن طريق ضمانات أمنية معقولة ضد الفقدان أو السرقة، فضلا عن الدخول غير المصرح به، والكشف والنسخ واستخدام أو التعديل. • وسنبذل متاحة بسهولة إلى المعلومات عن العملاء سياساتنا والممارسات المتعلقة بإدارة المعلومات الشخصية.

نحن ملتزمون بإجراء أعمالنا وفقا لهذه المبادئ من أجل ضمان حماية سرية المعلومات الشخصية والحفاظ عليها.

محور الجائزة لهذا العام

المسابقات السابقة

  • رويدا العروي
  •  تركي الحارثي
  • عمار عيد
  • عمار ماجد
  • إبراهيم الكونيس
  •  دلال سالم
  • حسام الجندي
  • منير زيني
  • محمد السقاف
  • إدوارد دنوفريو
  • محمد شبلي
  • فهد باهادا
  • إليانا لاروزا
  • عبد الله الثويني
  • يوسف المسعود
  • ماجد المالكي
  • بدر البلوي
  • محمد الكوح
  • نوفل الرزيقي
  • انس الديب
  • آلان أكينو
  • عبدالله الرويس
  • أريج الباقشي
  • فرح سالم
  • ريحانة الهاشمي
  • مروان هرادي
  • تارة الحسيني
  • إستبرق الأنصاري
  • روان الحسيني
  • أدريانو بيمنتا

الجدول الزمني

  • 1st August 2016
    مفتوحة لاستقبال المشاركات
  • 31st October 2016
    تم إغلاق استقبال المشاركات
  • 7th November 2016
    إعلان عن النهائيين
  • 16th November 2016
    معرض الصور

Privacy Policy

Web Site Terms and Conditions of Use

1. Terms

By accessing this web site, you are agreeing to be bound by these web site Terms and Conditions of Use, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing this site. The materials contained in this web site are protected by applicable copyright and trade mark law.

2. Use License a. Permission is granted to temporarily download one copy of the materials (information or software) on Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative’s web site for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not: i.modify or copy the materials; ii.use the materials for any commercial purpose, or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial); iii.attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative’s web site; iv.remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or v.transfer the materials to another person or “mirror” the materials on any other server.

b. This license shall automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated by Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative at any time. Upon terminating your viewing of these materials or upon the termination of this license, you must destroy any downloaded materials in your possession whether in electronic or printed format.

3. Disclaimer a. The materials on Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative’s web site are provided “as is”. Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative makes no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaims and negates all other warranties, including without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights. Further, Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative does not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its Internet web site or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site.

4. Limitations

In no event shall Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative or its suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption,) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative’s Internet site, even if Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative or a Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

5. Revisions and Errata

The materials appearing on Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative’s web site could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative does not warrant that any of the materials on its web site are accurate, complete, or current. Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative may make changes to the materials contained on its web site at any time without notice. Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative does not, however, make any commitment to update the materials.

6. Links

Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its Internet web site and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative of the site. Use of any such linked web site is at the user’s own risk.

7. Site Terms of Use Modifications

Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative may revise these terms of use for its web site at any time without notice. By using this web site you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

8. Governing Law

Any claim relating to Abdul Latif Jameel Community Initiative’s web site shall be governed by the laws of the State of KSA without regard to its conflict of law provisions.

General Terms and Conditions applicable to Use of a Web Site.

Privacy Policy

Your privacy is very important to us. Accordingly, we have developed this Policy in order for you to understand how we collect, use, communicate and disclose and make use of personal information. The following outlines our privacy policy. • Before or at the time of collecting personal information, we will identify the purposes for which information is being collected. • We will collect and use of personal information solely with the objective of fulfilling those purposes specified by us and for other compatible purposes, unless we obtain the consent of the individual concerned or as required by law. • We will only retain personal information as long as necessary for the fulfillment of those purposes. • We will collect personal information by lawful and fair means and, where appropriate, with the knowledge or consent of the individual concerned. • Personal data should be relevant to the purposes for which it is to be used, and, to the extent necessary for those purposes, should be accurate, complete, and up-to-date. • We will protect personal information by reasonable security safeguards against loss or theft, as well as unauthorized access, disclosure, copying, use or modification. • We will make readily available to customers information about our policies and practices relating to the management of personal information.

We are committed to conducting our business in accordance with these principles in order to ensure that the confidentiality of personal information is protected and maintained.

Theme of the year

PREVIOUS COMPETITIONS

  • ibrahim al qunais
  • Rowaida Alerwi
  • Turki Al-Harthy
  • Ammar Eid
  • Ammar Majed
  • Dalal Salem
  • hossam aljundi
  • Munier Zainy
  • Mohammed al-Saqqaf
  • Edward Donofrio
  • Mohammad Shibli
  • FAHAD BAHADA
  • Eliana LaRossa
  • abdullah althuwaini
  • Yousuf AlMasood
  • Majid al-Maliki
  • Bader Albalawi
  • Mohammed Alkouh
  • Nofal Ruzaiqi
  • Anas Aldheeb
  • Alan Aquino
  • Abdullah Al Ruwais
  • Areej Albagshai
  • Farah Salem
  • Raihana Alhashmi
  • Marwan Haredy
  • Yara Alhusaini
  • Estabrak Al-Ansari
  • Rawan Alhusaini
  • Adriano Pimenta
  • Akram Al-Amoudi
  • Abdullah Thuwaini
  • Alan Aquino

TIMELINE

  • 1st August 2016
    OPEN FOR ENTRIES
  • 31st October 2016
    SUBMISSION CLOSED
  • 7th November 2016
    SHORTLIST ANNOUNCED
  • 16th November 2016
    EXHIBITION CEREMONY